Meet Our Team

All | Sales & Recruiting | Management | Operations

nopic

Luis Alverez
Sr. Network Engineer
Triad Office

mailto:lalverez@getcrg.com


Michael Amend 336.875.3118 mamend@getcrg.com

Michael Amend
Regional Account Manager – Key Accounts
Triad Office
336.875.3118
mamend@getcrg.com


nopic

Greg Bowman
VP Raleigh Market – A&F/HR/Admin
Triad Office

mailto:gbowman@getcrg.com

Kasey Baity
Recruiting Manager – Information Technology
Triad Office
336.875.3116
kbaity@getCRG.com


Michael Barry 704.526.3733 mbarry@getcrg.com

Michael Barry
Sr. Director – Information Technology
Charlotte Office
704.526.3733
mbarry@getcrg.com


madison brown

Madison Brown
Recruiting Manager – IT
Charlotte Office
704.526.3735
mbrown@getCRG.com

Teresa Butler 336.875.3110 tbutler@getcrg.com

Teresa Butler
Office Administrator
Triad Office
336.875.3110
tbutler@getcrg.com


nopic

Lindsey Copeland
Sr. Recruiting Manager
Triad Office

mailto:lcopeland@getcrg.com


nopic

Juan Delgado
Business Development Manager
Triad Office
336.875.3071
jdelgado@getcrg.com

nopic

Mike Dempsey
Executive Recruiter
Triad Office

mailto:mdempsey@getcrg.com


nopic

Kristi Fleischman
Recruiting Manager – Information Technology
Triad Office
kfleischman@getcrg.com


D. Gold

Dianne Gold
Human Resources Director
Charlotte Office
704.526.3731
dgold@getcrg.com

Eric Gonzalez 336.875.3122 egonzalez@getcrg.com

Eric Gonzalez
Regional Accounts Manager – Key Accounts
Triad Office
336.875.3122
egonzalez@getcrg.com


L. Heller

Logan Coffield Heller
Regional Account Manager
Charlotte Office
704.526.3732
lcoffield@getcrg.com


Austin Harrison
Network Engineer
Triad Office
336.875.3140
mailto:aharrison@getcrg.com

Jason Heller

Jason Heller
Sr. VP Sales, Mergers & Acquisitions
Charlotte Office
704.526.3738
jheller@getcrg.com


nopic

Josh Hurley
Executive Recruiter
Triad Office

mailto:jhurley@getcrg.com


nopic

Diane Kalota
Sr. IT Recruiting Director – Key Accounts
Triad Office
336.875.3129
dkalota@getcrg.com

nopic

Janae Laury
Sr. Recruiting Mgr – Information Technology
Charlotte Office
980.224.3528
jlaury@getCRG.com


Ray Loftus 336.875.3119 rloftus@getcrg.com

Ray Loftus
National Accounts Manager
Triad Office
336.875.3119
rloftus@getcrg.com


nopic

Becky Myers
Accounting Administrator
Triad Office
336.875.3132
bmyers@getcrg.com

Christiaan Militello

Christiaan Militello
VP IT Consulting
Charlotte Office
704.526.3742
cmilitello@getcrg.com


nopic

Debbie Moseley
Sr. IT Recruiting Director – Key Accounts
Triad Office
336.226.5342
dmoseley@getcrg.com


Kori Miller 704.526.3747 kmiller@getcrg.com

Kori Miller
Sr. Recruiting Manager – Information Technology
Charlotte Office
704.526.3747
kmiller@getcrg.com

nopic

Brenda Nix
AR Accounting Administrator
Triad Office
336.875.3131
bnix@getcrg.com


Joe Nix

Joe Nix
CFO
Triad Office
336.812.9855
jnix@getcrg.com


nopic

Kristan Nicholson
Sr. Recruiting Manager
Triad Office

mailto:knicholson@getcrg.com

nopic

Benjamin Pratt
Sr. Recruiting Manager
Triad Office

mailto:bpratt@getcrg.com


Amanda Rutherford
Sr. Recruiting Manager
Triad Office

mailto:arutherford@getcrg.com


Tina Russel 336.875.3127 trussell@getcrg.com

Tina Russell
Sr. Accountant/ Payroll Administrator
Triad Office
336.875.3127
trussell@getcrg.com

Tim Sessoms

Tim Sessoms
CEO
Triad Office
336.812.9855
tsessoms@getcrg.com


Natalie Smith 336.875.3120 nsmith@getcrg.com

Natalie Smith
Operations & Project Manager
Triad Office
336.875.3120
nsmith@getcrg.com


Lauren Sumner 704.526.3746 lsumner@getcrg.com

Lauren Sumner
Recruiting Manager – Accounting/ Finance
Charlotte Office
704.526.3746
lsumner@getcrg.com

nopic

Jon Sessoms
Social Media Admin
Triad Office

mailto:jsessoms@getcrg.com


Jerry Sellars 336.875.3121 jsellars@getcrg.com

Jerry Sellars
Service Engineer
Triad Office
336.875.3121
jsellars@getcrg.com


Amy Simmons 336.875.3128 asimmons@getcrg.com

Amy Simmons
Accounting Administrator
Triad Office
336.875.3128
asimmons@getcrg.com

Danielle Wilson 704.526.3730 dwilson@getcrg.com

Danielle Wilson
Sr Recruiting Director – Accounting/ Finance
Charlotte Office
704.526.3730
dwilson@getcrg.com


Edmund Walker

Edmund Walker
VP Temporary Operations
Charlotte Office
704.526.3741
ewalker@getcrg.com


Laura Wood
Executive Recruiter – Accounting/ Finance
Charlotte Office
704.526.3727
lwood@getcrg.com

Nina Williams 704.526.3725 nwilliams@getcrg.com

Nina Williams
Office Administrator/ Social Media Coordinator
Charlotte Office
704.526.3725
nwilliams@getcrg.com

Jobs at CRG Workforce Talent Network